AGM 2020

Our AGM will be held on Wednesday the 21 October (location to be announced).

As many of you may know, 2021 is the 20th birthday of the club and we are looking forward to having a bright and activity filled season both on and off the field (as well as a COVID free one). The AGM is an opportunity for all club members to have a say in how YOUR club runs next season. Whether this is taking on a Committee position of raising ideas for improving the club, come along and let your voice be heard.

All Committee positions are vacant and they are:

  • Club President
  • Vice President Seniors
  • Vice President Juniors
  • Treasurer
  • Secretary
  • Registrar Juniors
  • Registrar Seniors
  • Sponsorship Coordinator
  • Canteen Supervisor – Nigel Willmott
  • Gear Coordinator
  • General members

If you wish to apply for a position please fill in the below form, sign and send it through to the email address on the form.

The AGM will also provide an opportunity for our amazing accounting team, and sponsors, Bishop Collins Tuggerah to present our audited financial statement for the 2020 season.

%d bloggers like this: